PERSONAL

Pinewood AB
Box 405
331 24 Värnamo

Kundtjänst/Support:
Tel: 0370-341 450
E-post: info@pinewood.se

Order:
Tel. försäljning: 0370-341 451
Fax: 0370-341 490
E-post: order@pinewood.se

 

Ledning

Rainer RüsselRainer Rüssel
VD

rainer@
pinewood.se
Carina Arvidsson LöwCarina Arvidsson Löw
Ekonomiansvarig

carina@
pinewood.se
Björn PerssonBjörn Persson
Logistikchef

bjorn@
pinewood.se
 

Säljare/Försäljning & Marknadsföring

Jonas BylundJennie Norberg
Marknads- kommunikatör
jennie
@pinewood.se

 

Jonas BylundJonas Bystedt
Säljare

jonas@
pinewood.se
Christoffer LundellOliver
Mårtensson

Säljare

oliver@
pinewood.se
Thomas KunerusThomas Kunerus
Marknadsföring

thomas@
pinewood.se

 

Kundtjänst

Jeanette RüsselJeanette Rüssel
Reklamation/
Kundservice


jeanette@
pinewood.se
Jeanette RüsselJosephine Ellerstam
Administration/
Kundservice


josephine@
pinewood.se
Marina BozicevicMarina Bozicevic
Administration/
Kundservice


marina@
pinewood.se
Susanne HeydlSusanne Heydl
Administration/
Kundservice


susanne@
pinewood.se
Jeanette RüsselHelena Persson
Administration/
Kundservice


helena@
pinewood.se

Ekonomi

Carina Arvidsson LöwCarina Arvidsson Löw
Ekonomiansvarig

carina@
pinewood.se
Monica TollsternMonica Tollstern
Ekonomiassistent

monica@
pinewood.se

Design

Carolina SjögrenCarolina Sjögren
Produktions- och
inköpskoordinator

carolina@pinewood.se
Johanna KarlssonJohanna Karlsson
Produktions- och
inköpskoordinator
(föräldraledig)


johanna@pinewood.se
Frida ForsbergFrida Forsberg
Produktions- och
inköpskoordinator

frida@pinewood.se
Mathilda JohanssonMathilda Johansson
Produktions- och inköpskoordinator,
Ansvarig hållbarhet

mathilda@pinewood.se
Isabel TuressonIsabel Turesson
Produktions- och
inköpskoordinator

isabel@pinewood.se

Lager/Logistik

Björn PerssonBjörn Persson
Logistikchef

bjorn@
pinewood.se
Andreas Pelan WidenAndreas "Pelan" Widén
Lager

lager@
pinewood.se
Glenn RydenGlenn Rydén
Lager

lager@
pinewood.se
Peter HallbergPeter Hallberg
Lager

lager@
pinewood.se
Angelika Skoglund
Lager

lager@
pinewood.se
Andreas Emilsson
Andreas Emilsson
Lager

lager@
pinewood.se
Visar dina närmaste återförsäljare